Home > NRL Asia > India > Indian Jungle Cats name squad for Cabramatta Nines

Indian Jungle Cats name squad for Cabramatta Nines

The Indian Jungle Cats have announced their squad for the 2020 Cabramatta International Nines which will take place in Sydney next February.

2020 will be the first time the Jungle Cats have entered the multi-national nine-a-side tournament and will be part of an expanded International schedule planned for the new year.

In 2019, the Indian Jungle Cats played two fixtures, defeating a Latin Heat Representative team and Colombia.

The 2020 Cabramatta International Nines will take place at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta on Saturday, February 1.

Indian Jungle Cats Squad:
1. Shane Magee
2. Sukhpal Malh1
3. Amith Kumar
4. Michael Bhatty
5. Asif Khan
6. Eshaan Shankar
7. Vikram Atwal (C)
8. Chris Hayer
9. Shanil Kumar
10. Mandeep Singh
11. Damien Scott
12. Jamie Singh-Goesel
13. Fergus Mitra

You may also like
A.S. Ayguesvives XIII win Steeden Asia International Nines
Vietnam to make Rugby League debut
Philippines name Sampaguitas squad for Cabramatta Nines
2019 ASEAN International Nines draw released